Brought to you by

+613 9676 2133

Who's Online

We have 95 guests and no members online

Login Form

Following is the list of Exhibitors from 2017 and many of these companies will be participating in the 2018 event. The list will be updated closer to the Expo.

ADM Instrument Engineering B22
Alfatron A5
Altronic Distributors A8
Amphenol* A8
APM* C12
Atten* A8
Autotronik* A11
Chemtools B37
Congatec Australia A1
Control Devices Australia A19
Curiosity Technology* B22
Dataforth* C12
Deutsch* A8
Delta Gamma RF Expert A4
Digilent Inc*, B10
Dinkle* A8
Duet Electronics C3
Electro Harmonix* A8
Electrolube B15
Element 14 C17
Embedded Logic Solutions  C30
Emona Instruments A23
Entech Electronics B35
Erntec B6
ESI Technology Ltd* B22
Europlacer B34
Eurotherm* B22
ExtraEye FAI* B29
Fairmont Marketing B14
Figaro Gas Sensors Australia C38
Fine-Mark Design C36
Fluke* B29
FS Bondtech* B29
Fuseco C42
GLW* A11
Glyn Ltd A16
GPC Electronics B5
Hakko Australia* B15
Hakko New Zealand* B15
Hammond Electronics A30
Hawker Richardson  A24
Helios Power Solutions C16
Henchman Products  A7
Hetech C23
HK Wentworth B15
HW Technologies B12
IMP Electronic Solutions C2
JBC* B34
JS Electronics C15
Juki* A11
Keysight Technologies A12
Kobot Systems  A6
Kolb*  A11
Komax WIRE*  A11
Kulicke & Soffa* B29
Leach (SZ) Co Ltd B40
Leap Australia C20
Lelon* A8
Lintek  B39 
LPKF Laser & Electronics* C30
Lutron* B22
Machinery Forum   C22
Marque Magnetics Ltd A20
Mastercut Technologies C18
Mean Well* B22
Mektronics B18
MTrical B33
Micron* A8
Midori* B22
Mornsun B14
National Instruments B10
Neutrik* A8
OKW*  B11
ONboard Solutions  B29
On-Track Technology B17
Oritech B34
Oupiin*  A8
Outerspace Design C7
Peel Instruments C38
Pentair B7
Pillarhouse Soldering* B29
Powertran* A8
Precision Electronic Technologies  C28
Pros kit* A8
QualiEco Circuits A15
Radytronic* A8
Reid Industrial Graphic Products C14
Re-Surface Technologies B21
Rigol Technologies* A23
Ritec* A8
Rohde & Schwarz (Australia)  B30
ROLEC OKW Australia New Zealand B11
Salecom* A8
Scientific Devices Australia C12
Semikron A27
Silcon Chip Publications C41
SJ Innotech* B29
Stanford Research* C12
Suba Engineering  A11
Successful Endeavours C1
Sun Industries  C40
Sunon* A8
Surface Mount & Circuit Board Association   
Tagarno* A11 
Tarapath C4
TecHome* C23
Tech Rentals C5
Teledyne Lecroy* C12
Telit Wireless Solutions A16
The Bright Group B16
Thermo Fisher* B22
ThinkRF* C12
Tomco Technologies C9
Transmille* C12
Trio Test & Measurement A12
UniMeasure* B22
VGL Allied Connectors B2
Vicom Australia  B26
Wago A26
WDT ToolTech* A11
WURTH Elektronic B28
Xiamen Jiansen Electronics C15

May be subject to variation.

* Denotes - Co-Exhibitor Company/Brand Represented by Exhibitor


Media Support

       Electronics News